Jul 3, 2013

Kallypso Masters Master of Arms Series

This Book is free until 8/31/13.  
Kallypso Masters has a great series with these books and is a great author.
If you haven't read the Master of Arms series then you are missing out!!!


Other Links to the books in the series.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the mention! Just a reminder that these books don't stand alone. It's an ongoing saga about the four original men introduced in Masters at Arms (Rescue Me #1, the introduction) and of their ladies, as well as other characters (including Luke in Nobody's Angel) who have come along later. I hope to be writing the Rescue Me series for decades, because they are realistic love stories and we all know that Happily Ever After takes maintenance!

    Working on Somebody's Angel (Rescue Me #5) now and it should be out by mid September. Stay tuned!